Getting Started

Open Badges webinars 2018/19

Every month we record an update and question and answer session. Anyone can ask a question or ask us to demonstrate how something Open Badges related works. Just email sssclearningtech@sssc.uk.com with your question or request.

Thursday 26 April 2018

Thursday 26 July 2018

This month we take a look at a brand new feature called ‘endorsements’. Find out what they are, why they are important, how to manage endorsements left for your badges and leave endorsements on badges that other people show to you.

Wednesday 29 August 2018

This month we look at how you can show people the Open Badges that are awarded to you. Find out how to create portfolios of your badges and use an Open Badges backpack.

Monday 24 September 2018

Information about how to watch the update will be posted nearer the time.

Thursday 25 October 2018

Information about how to watch the update will be posted nearer the time.

Wednesday 28 November 2018

Information about how to watch the update will be posted nearer the time.

Monday 10 December 2018

Information about how to watch the update will be posted nearer the time.

Thursday 31 January 2019

Information about how to watch the update will be posted nearer the time.

Wednesday 27 February 2019

Information about how to watch the update will be posted nearer the time.

Monday 25 March 2019

Information about how to watch the update will be posted nearer the time.